pre-retirees_header.jpg

WHO WE SERVE

Pre-Retirees

Organize today to retire with confidence.

This is a time when many people look for someone to help them get organized, set goals, and create a plan to reach those goals. Many pre-retirees want an experienced team of professionals they can trust to let them know if they’re on the right path. Our clients rely on us to help guide them.

How We Help

We find that many of our clients who are preparing for retirement have multiple aspects of their financial picture that need to be addressed. We take a well-rounded approach and utilize our years of experience as well as state of the art financial planning software to ensure that all our clients are on the right track. A comprehensive retirement plan for pre-retirees may include the following:

retirement@2x.png

Retirement Planning

investment management@2x.png

Investment Management & Consolidation

taxes@2x.png

Tax Planning

Charitable Giving

insurance@2x.png

Risk Management & Insurance

estate@2x.png

Estate Planning

college@2x.png

College Savings Strategies

charitable@4x.png

Charitable Giving

business@2x.png

Business Succession Planning

Ready to Get Started?

Schedule a consultation to see how we can help you reach your financial goals.

CONTACT US